Sheri's Travel scheduleAttend Sheri's classes at these events

bath1

 

Refuel Conference Mishawaka, IN January 19-20 http://www.refuelconference.com/

Worship 4:24  Cedarville, OH January 26-27 http://www.cedarville.edu/Event/Worship424.aspx

Worship Northwest Keizer, OR Feb 23-24 https://www.worshipnorthwest.com/

Higher Worship Conference  Kinsman, OH March 3 http://www.higherconference.com/

River of Life Fellowship Workshop Copenhagen, NY  March 16-17 http://riveroflifechurch.org/

Trinity Church Workshop  Mentor, OH March 24 https://www.avlmd.com/

Worship Northeast Batavia, NY April 27-28  http://www.worshipnortheast.com/

Simply Worship Bethel, CT May 12 http://simplyworshipconference.org/

WorshipLife Conference  Riverside, CA  May 7-8 http://worshiplifeevent.com/riverside-2018/

Camp Electric Nashville, TN Jun 24-27 https://www.campelectric.com/

WorshipLife Conference Gatlinburg, TN June 25-29  http://worshiplifeevent.com/gatlinburg-2018/

Camp Electric Nashville, TN Jul 1-4 https://www.campelectric.com/

CSMT Conference Kissmmee, FL Jul 13-14 https://www.facebook.com/CSMT.Conference/

WorshipGod Conference Frisco, TX Jul  25-28 http://worshipgodconference.com/

KingdomBound Festival Darien Lake, NY July 29-Aug 1 http://www.kingdombound.org/festival/

SoulFest Laconia, NH Aug 2-4 http://thesoulfest.com/

Experience Conference Orlando, FL Sept 4-7 http://experienceconference.com/

Renewing Worship EXPO Winston-Salem, NC Sept 14-15 https://renewingworshipexpo.com/

We Are Dwelling Conference Burlington, VT Sept 21-22 http://www.wearedwelling.com/

Joysongs Whippany, NJ Oct 5-6 https://www.joysongsmusic.com/events

Overflow Worship Conference Spicer, MN Oct 12-13 https://overflowworship.com/

Simply Worship Worcester, MA  October 27  http://simplyworshipconference.org/