Sheri's Travel scheduleAttend Sheri's classes at these events

bath1

Christian Supply Choral Festival July 31-Sept 2 https://www.choralfestival2014.com/

Experience Conference Sept 6-9  http://experienceconference.com/

Joysongs Oct  http://www.joysongsmusic.com/

Simply Worship Lexinton, MA October http://simplyworshipconference.org/

Worship Northeast Rochester, NY October 28-29 http://www.worshipnortheast.com/

2017

Worship 4:24 Cedarville, OH January 27-28 http://www.cedarville.edu/Event/Worship424.aspx

Make Us One Mount Hermon, CA Jan 30-Feb 2 http://www.mounthermon.org/makeusone

Worship Northwest, Keizer, OR  Feb 26-27 http://www.worshipnorthwest.com/

Worship Summit Gahanna, OH March 17-18 http://www.enewlife.com/worshipsummit

Camp Electric, Nashville, TN Jun 26-30 https://www.campelectric.com/

Camp Electric, Nashville, TN Jul 2-6 https://www.campelectric.com/

WorshipGod PA  Glen Mills, PA March 31-Apr 1